Team Profile for Over A Third

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 15 Oct 20198:00PMCourt 2
Blinky Bills20 - 25
Tue 22 Oct 20196:30PMCourt 2
Goal Diggers 29 - 19
Tue 29 Oct 20197:15PMCourt 3
Lone Rangers25 - 9
Tue 05 Nov 20197:15PMCourt 2
POWER13 - 14
Tue 12 Nov 20198:00PMCourt 3
Definitely Griffith Students19 - 26
Tue 19 Nov 20196:30PMCourt 2
Goalpost Malone16 - 14
Tue 26 Nov 20198:00PMCourt 1
Ballers16 - 23
Tue 03 Dec 20196:30PMCourt 1
Blinky Bills18 - 19
Semi Final 4
Tue 10 Dec 20197:15PMCourt 3
Lone Rangers24 - 21
5th/6th playoff
Tue 17 Dec 20196:30PMCourt 1
Goalpost Malone0 - 15
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.6718.0018.30
Average Conceded :14.0018.5015.12
Average Points :2.001.802.15
Biggest Win :19 - 725 - 931 - 4
Biggest Loss :17 - 240 - 157 - 29

Previous Seasons
Netball Mixed - January 2020 - Division 1
Netball Mixed - July 2019 - Division 1
Netball Mixed Tournament - Netball One Day Tournament 2019 - Pool A

Statistics for Over A Third for this season

Contact us

Social Sport Coordinator

Griffith Sport Level 1,
The Hub (N11)
Nathan campus

(07) 3735 7553

Facebook

Feedback

If you have any suggestions on how we can improve our competitions, please let us know.

Feedback