Team Profile for Athletico Bingers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 16 Oct 20198:00PMCourt 1
Turin Mate6 - 9
Wed 23 Oct 20196:30PMCourt 1
Cali Studio5 - 11
Wed 30 Oct 20196:30PMCourt 1
Fruit Salad4 - 12
Wed 06 Nov 20196:30PMCourt 3
Substandard Liege8 - 2
Wed 13 Nov 20198:00PMCourt 3
Area 516 - 3
Wed 20 Nov 20198:45PMCourt 2
Banana Boys6 - 13
Wed 27 Nov 20198:00PMCourt 3
Geezers FC4 - 10
Wed 04 Dec 20197:15PMCourt 1
Turin Mate4 - 5
Semi Final 4
Wed 11 Dec 20198:00PMCourt 3
Geezers FC7 - 12
7th/8th playoff
Wed 18 Dec 20198:00PMCourt 3
Substandard Liege10 - 6
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.006.008.73
Average Conceded :7.678.306.90
Average Points :1.671.602.17
Biggest Win :10 - 68 - 230 - 4
Biggest Loss :7 - 124 - 125 - 18

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
5-a-side Mens Soccer (Wed) - March 2019 - Division 217/1/0
5-a-side Mens Soccer (Wed) - October 2018 - Division 225/2/1

Statistics for Athletico Bingers for this season

Contact us

Social Sport Coordinator

Griffith Sport Level 1,
The Hub (N11)
Nathan campus

(07) 3735 7553

Facebook

Feedback

If you have any suggestions on how we can improve our competitions, please let us know.

Feedback