Team Profile for Fruit Salad

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 16 Oct 20198:45PMCourt 2
Geezers FC8 - 6
Wed 23 Oct 20198:00PMCourt 1
Turin Mate5 - 17
Wed 30 Oct 20196:30PMCourt 1
Athletico Bingers12 - 4
Wed 06 Nov 20198:45PMCourt 1
Cali Studio7 - 12
Wed 13 Nov 20197:15PMCourt 1
Substandard Liege12 - 5
Wed 20 Nov 20197:15PMCourt 1
Area 518 - 8
Wed 27 Nov 20198:45PMCourt 1
Banana Boys6 - 11
Wed 04 Dec 20198:00PMCourt 3
Geezers FC17 - 10
Semi Final 1
Wed 11 Dec 20196:30PMCourt 1
Cali Studio6 - 16
3rd/4th playoff
Wed 18 Dec 20197:15PMCourt 1
Turin Mate5 - 9
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 3, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.338.609.32
Average Conceded :10.679.8010.57
Average Points :2.331.901.93
Biggest Win :14 - 812 - 414 - 4
Biggest Loss :13 - 145 - 174 - 20

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
5-a-side Mens Soccer (Wed) - January 2020 - Division 152/4/0
5-a-side Mens Soccer (Wed) - July 2019 - Division 172/5/1

Statistics for Fruit Salad for this season

Contact us

Social Sport Coordinator

Griffith Sport Level 1,
The Hub (N11)
Nathan campus

(07) 3735 7553

Facebook

Feedback

If you have any suggestions on how we can improve our competitions, please let us know.

Feedback