Team Profile for Definitely Griffith Students

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 15 Oct 20198:45PMCourt 1
Lone Rangers27 - 14
Tue 22 Oct 20196:30PMCourt 3
POWER21 - 10
Tue 29 Oct 20198:00PMCourt 2
Ballers20 - 20
Tue 05 Nov 20196:30PMCourt 1
Goalpost Malone32 - 15
Tue 12 Nov 20198:00PMCourt 3
Over A Third26 - 19
Tue 19 Nov 20197:15PMCourt 2
Blinky Bills33 - 22
Tue 26 Nov 20196:30PMCourt 3
Goal Diggers 30 - 7
Tue 03 Dec 20197:15PMCourt 2
Lone Rangers23 - 11
Semi Final 1
Tue 10 Dec 20198:00PMCourt 1
POWER26 - 9
Final
Tue 17 Dec 20197:15PMCourt 1
Ballers21 - 23
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 0, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.3325.9025.90
Average Conceded :14.3315.0015.00
Average Points :2.332.702.70
Biggest Win :26 - 930 - 730 - 7
Biggest Loss :21 - 2321 - 2321 - 23

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Definitely Griffith Students for this season

Contact us

Social Sport Coordinator

Griffith Sport Level 1,
The Hub (N11)
Nathan campus

(07) 3735 7553

Facebook

Feedback

If you have any suggestions on how we can improve our competitions, please let us know.

Feedback